For more information, please complete the contact form below. Thank you for your interest.


Pottawattamie County Division of Public Health Staff

Recycling Center:
(712) 741-5594

Tom Grobe

(Recycle Center Manager)

Public Health Clinic:
(712) 242-1155
(712) 242-1162 (Secure Fax)

Melissa Castro


Diana Reinsch

(Public Health Nurse)

Angela Walker

(Public Health Nurse)

Jennifer Minchew

(Public Health Nurse/ITS)

Rebekkah Reilich

(Public Health Nurse, IWCC)

Candy Heyer 


Tani Harris

(Community Health Organizer)

Maria Sieck, REHS CFM

Pottawattamie County

Public Health Administrator 

600 South 4th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51503


P: 712-242-1155 / 712-242-1131 (direct)

F: 712-242-1162 (secure)

Environmental Health:
(712) 328-5792
(712) 328-4731 (Fax)

Tracy Nosekabel

(Environmental Health Coordinator)

Alexander McGee

(Environmental Health Inspector I)

Animal Control:
(712) 242-1143
(712) 242-1162 (Fax)

Angela Rathbun

(Animal Control Officer)

Executive Staff:

Matt Wyant

Pottawattamie County

Planning and Development Director


223 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501


P:  712-328-5792

F:  712-328-4731