CONTACT

For more information, please complete the contact form below. Thank you for your interest.

OFFICES

Pottawattamie County Division of Public Health Staff

Recycling Center:
(712) 741-5594

Tom Grobe

(Recycle Center Manager)

tom.grobe@pottcounty-ia.gov

Public Health Clinic:
(712) 242-1155
(712) 242-1162 (Secure Fax)

Camber Reed

(Clerk)

camber.reed@pottcpounty-ia.gov

Diana Reinsch

(Public Health Nurse)

diana.reinsch@pottcounty-ia.gov

Angela Walker

(Public Health Nurse)

angela.walker@pottcounty-ia.gov

Jennifer Minchew

(Public Health Nurse/ITS)

jennifer.minchew@pottcpounty-ia.gov

Rebekkah Reilich

(Public Health Nurse, IWCC)

Rebekkah.reilich@pottcounty-ia.gov

Maria Sieck, REHS CFM

Pottawattamie County

Public Health Administrator

600 South 4th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

 

P: 712-242-1155 / 712-242-1131 (direct)

F: 712-242-1162 (secure)

Environmental Health:
(712) 328-5792
 
(712) 328-4731 (Fax)
 

Dusty Crisler

(Environmental Health Coordinator)

dusty.crisler@pottcounty-ia.gov

Tracy Nosekabel

(Environmental Health Inspector I)

tracy.nosekabel@pottcounty-ia.gov

Animal Control:
(712) 242-1143
 
(712) 242-1162 (Fax)

Angela Rathbun

(Animal Control Officer)

angela.rathbun@pottcounty-ia.gov

Executive Staff:

Matt Wyant, CFM

Pottawattamie County

Planning and Development Director

 

223 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

 

P:  712-328-5792

F:  712-328-4731

600 South 4th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(712) 242-1155
  • Facebook Clean
Hours:
Clinic Hours
Monday-Friday | 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Recycling Center
Tuesday-Friday | 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Closed Saturdays, Sundays, and Mondays

© 2019 Pottawattamie County Publci Health.