CONTACT

For more information, please complete the contact form below. Thank you for your interest.

OFFICES

Pottawattamie County Division of Public Health Staff

Recycling Center:
(712) 741-5594

Tom Grobe

(Recycle Center Manager)

tom.grobe@pottcounty-ia.gov

Public Health Clinic:
(712) 242-1155
(712) 242-1162 (Secure Fax)

Melissa Castro

(Clerk)

melissa.castro@pottcounty-ia.gov

Diana Reinsch

(Public Health Nurse)

diana.reinsch@pottcounty-ia.gov

Angela Walker

(Public Health Nurse)

angela.walker@pottcounty-ia.gov

Jennifer Minchew

(Public Health Nurse/ITS)

jennifer.minchew@pottcounty-ia.gov

Rebekkah Reilich

(Public Health Nurse, IWCC)

Rebekkah.reilich@pottcounty-ia.gov

Candy Heyer 

(Epidemiologist)

candy.heyer@pottcounty-ia.gov

Tani Harris

(Community Health Organizer)

tani.harris@pottcounty-ia.gov

Maria Torres

(Health Equity Coordinator)

Maria.Torres@pottcounty-ia.gov

Brittany McGee

(Promotions Coordinator)

Brittany.McGee@pottcounty-ia.gov

Jason Kuehnhold

(Quality Assurance Coordinator)

Jason.Kuehnhold@pottcounty-ia.gov

Maria Sieck, REHS CFM

Pottawattamie County

Public Health Administrator

maria.sieck@pottcounty-ia.gov 

600 South 4th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

 

P: 712-242-1155 / 712-242-1131 (direct)

F: 712-242-1162 (secure)

Environmental Health:
(712) 328-5792
 
(712) 328-4731 (Fax)

Tracy Nosekabel

(Environmental Health Coordinator)

tracy.nosekabel@pottcounty-ia.gov

Alexander McGee

(Environmental Health Inspector I)

alexander.mcgee@pottcounty-ia.gov

Animal Control:
(712) 242-1143
 
(712) 242-1162 (Fax)

Angela Rathbun

(Animal Control Officer)

angela.rathbun@pottcounty-ia.gov

Executive Staff:

Matt Wyant

Pottawattamie County

Planning and Development Director

matthew.wyant@pottcounty-ia.gov

 

223 South 6th Street

Council Bluffs, IA 51501

 

P:  712-328-5792

F:  712-328-4731